Meet the Board of Directors

The board is responsible for ensuring the the organization is fulfilling its mandate and ensuring that funds (whether through grants, program fees, or individual donations) are used responsibly to help the organization provide excellent services to artists and art lovers in the Waterloo Region.

Gabe Flatt - President              


Sue Sturdy - Vice President

Jason Earle - Secretary

Jordan Priede - Treasurer


Heather Franklin - Executive Director

Jennifer Janik - Director 

David McKee - Director

Tigger McCullough - Director

Shirley Levene - Director

Rob Case - Director

Amy Ross - Culture Plan Implementation Lead Economic Development (Ex OFFicio)

Melissa Durrell - City of Waterloo Councillor  (Ex OFFicio)